Trwa ładowanie...


Trwa zapisywanie na newsletter...

The Programme provides additional support to five Eastern Poland Voivodeships: Lubelskie, Podlaskie, Podkarpackie, Świętokrzyskie and Warmińsko-Mazurskie. Its objective is enhanced innovation and competitiveness of the macroregion.

Subsidies from Operational Programme Eastern Poland will be granted primarily to:

  • start-ups,
  • enterprises (SMEs),
  • innovation centres (such as science and technology parks, technology incubators) as animators of Start-up platforms for the new ideas,
  • local government units,
  • PKP PLK S.A.

Co-funded projects will benefit not only the beneficiaries. Investments in urban transport, road and rail infrastructure will benefit all residents of the macroregion, investors and passengers.

In addition, thanks to completed undertakings companies will enhance their innovation and competitiveness, which will translate into direct benefits for Eastern Poland residents, such as creation of new jobs and general increase in prosperity of residents. Better condition of the local economy will contribute to faster development of the entire macroregion.